14th Annual MAD Wrestling Classic

MAD Logo

On Saurday, January 16th, Minnehaha Academy hosted the 14th annual MAD Wrestling Classic. The Minnehaha wrestling team is made up of athletes from Minnehaha Academy and DeLaSalle High School.


Congrats to the following MAD wrestlers who placed in the tournament:

2nd Place – Matthew Lehmann

3rd Place – Alistair Davis

4th Place – Noah Bauer

4th Place – Isaac Rose

5th Place – Will Anema

About The Author

Recent Tweets

Pin It on Pinterest